客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州丹顿行政公寓 (Dan Executive Apartment Guangzhou)坐落于广州的CBD珠江新城核心区域,毗邻兴盛汇美食街、酒吧街、太阳新天地购物广场、K11等繁华商圈;地理位置优越,交通四通八达,步行约12分钟即可到达猎德、石牌桥地铁站,距离高德置地广场、正佳广场、万菱汇、太古汇等大型高档购物商场,天河体育馆、海心沙亚运公园、广东省博物馆、广州图书馆、花城广场等广州特色地标约10分钟车程,是您出行下榻的优选。
  这是嘉逸酒店管理集团旗下的一家酒店式公寓,楼高28层,分别设有5种格调温馨、时尚简约的户型,可满足客人的不同需求。房内设施一应俱全,现代化的独立厨房和浴室,能让您出门在外也能感受到家的温暖;宽敞的景观阳台,能让您把珠江新城的繁华夜景尽收眼底;独立的空调系统、高速上网、卫星电视、私人电子保险箱、大屏液晶电视等,能让您感受到无处不在的贴心服务。
  丹顿行政公寓为每一位客人提供体贴入微的个性化服务,下榻于此,您可以感受到舒适、安全、私密的居住环境,体验高品质、高格调的都市居家生活。

早餐价格: ¥50/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dan Executive Apartment Guangzhou is located in the core area of the Pearl River New Town in the CBD of Guangzhou, adjacent to the prosperous commercial districts such as Xingshenghui Food Street, Bar Street, Sun Xintiandi Shopping Plaza, K11, etc .; it is strategically located with convenient transportation, and can be reached in about 12 minutes by foot , Shipaiqiao Subway Station, Guangzhou features such as Gaode Landmark Plaza, Zhengjia Plaza, Wanlinghui, Taikoohui and other large high-end shopping malls, Tianhe Stadium, Haixinsha Asian Games Park, Guangdong Provincial Museum, Guangzhou Library, Huacheng Plaza, etc. The landmark is about 10 minutes by car, which is the best choice for your stay.
This is a serviced apartment of Jiayi Hotel Management Group. The 28-storey building has 5 warm, stylish and simple units, which can meet the different needs of guests. The room has all the facilities, modern independent kitchen and bathroom, so that you can feel the warmth of your home when you go out; the spacious landscape balcony allows you to see the bustling night view of the Pearl River New City; independent air-conditioning system, high-speed Internet access, satellite TV, personal electronic safe, large-screen LCD TV, etc., can make you feel attentive service everywhere.
The Dandenton Executive Apartment provides thoughtful and personalized service to each guest. When you stay here, you can feel comfortable, safe and private living environment, and experience high-quality, high-style urban home life.